10 Most Beautiful Active Female Indian Politicians


A few decades ago Indian politics was considered mainly for men and tough women but now it is not fair to say the same especially after seeing these beautiful women politicians of India. These strong female politicians are the ones who can be well regards as “Beauty With Brains”.

#1. Gul Panag

Gul Panag (Gulkirat Kaur Panag) is a former Miss India (1999), model and a Bollywood actress. Panag turned politician after participation in the India Against Corruption movement & later joined newly formed party, AAP. She was candidate of Chandigarh Lok Sabha seat in 2014 elections.

#2. Ramya AKA Divya.

Tamil actress Divya, more famously known by her stage name Ramya, is the second name in this list. After an average career as an actress, Ramya decided to join the politics. At the age of 30, she became one of the youngest members of parliament.

#3. Navneet Kaur.

Navneet is a politician and her husband is also a sitting MLA from Amravati. She fought 2014 Loksabha elections for Congress. She had worked in many South Indian Films and earned a lot of fame over there.

#4. Nagma.

Another name in list of actress turned politician is Nagma. She has been vigorously working for AICC. She is doing a lot of efforts in AICC and is campaigning in Uttar Pradesh and other parts of India.

#5. Kajal Nishad

Kajal Nishad is a Hindi T.V. and film actress. She is quite famous in Bhojpuri cinema also. She is a member of the Indian Youth Congress. She was a candidate of Gorakhpur(Rural) Constituency in 2002 elections.

#6. Shazia Ilmi

Shazia Ilmi was previously a television journalist and anchor at ABP NEWS (former STAR NEWS). She then became a spokesperson for India Against Corruption movement led by Anna Hazare in 2011 and 2012. She also led a media campaign for an anti-corruption bill. She became National Executive of AAP & later joined BJP.

#7. Angoorlata Deka

Angoorlata Deka is an Assamese film actress. Deka is considered as one of the most beautiful and youngest politicians of India. She is a very active BJP leader from the North East India.

#8. Shaina NC

Shaina NC was a famous designer and social worker before she joined politics. She is a national spokesperson and member of national executive council BJP. Currently, she is treasurer at BJP Maharashtra. She is also very active for women reservation bill and women rights.

#9. Alka Lamba

Alka Lamba is a former President of Delhi University’s Students Union & National President of National Students Union of India, General Secretary of Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee and Secretary of AICC. She left INC & joined AAP and won from Chandi Chowk Constituency.

#10. Dimple Yadav

Dimple Yadav is an Indian politician from the Samajwadi Party who is a second time Member of the Indian Parliament from Kannauj. Her husband is Samajwadi Party supremo and former Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Akhilesh Yadav.