10 Top Instagram Fitness Models That Will Make You Fall In Love With Them

68261

Fitness has always been a hot topic. Everyone wants to lose few pounds to reduce the risks of dying early. Getting a lean and tanned body remain always in trend.

People always admire lean, tanned and perfect body of fitness models and seek to emulate their healthy physiques. Back in the ’80s’ and ’90s’, fitness model started to appear on T.V. with their diet and exercise plan to help people of that time to get in shape. The world has moved a long way since then. In this age, social media platform is much more popular than a T.V. Now, new generation fitness model showing the world how you can live a healthier lifestyle through their social media profile. Most popular of these social platforms is Instagram.

How people spend their time justifying why fitness trainers need to be on Instagram. It is now the “in”-place for fitness models and trainers. Many of these fitness model or trainers have an incredible number of followers and they are even making a good amount of money from their social profile. These models are encouraging people to follow their own fitness goals just by sharing pics and video clips.

You might want to take a look at our recent list of 10 leading Instagram Fitness Models you would like to follow.

1. Sommer Ray – @sommerray

Followers: 18.1 million

21-year-old Sommer Ray hails from Colorado in the US. She is relatively new to fitness modeling, having begun posting her pictures and videos in September 2016. She has become an Instagram superstar in a short time. Both her parents were competitive bodybuilders.

2. Michelle Lewin – @michelle_lewin

Followers: 12.9 million

Michelle Lewin is one of the well-lnown Instagram fitness models. Michelle was born in 1986 in Maracay, Venezuela. She started her career on the catwalk but move on to bikini modelling. She enjoyed the fitness part of being a bikini model and decided to take her fitness to next level. She has been a Playboy cover model.

3. Jen Selter – @jenselter

Followers: 11.9 million

She was born on Long Island, New York in 1993. She believe in active lifestyle so she opted to spend time working out in the gym, sculpting her body since the age of 15. She is best known for her social media appearances.

4. Ana Cheri – @anacheri

Followers: 11.1 million

Ana began as an unknown girl posting images and fitness tips on Instagram. Soon people started to like her images and she became a well known Instagram Fitness Model. She 31-year-old and is a Southern Californian.

5. Anllela Sagra – @anllela_sagra

Anllela Sagra is a 24-year-old Colombian fitness model and bodybuilder. She started her career as a fashion model. Being a fashion model she kept herself skinny at the time. One of her gym trainers changed per outlook on life and about remaining healthy. She started taking interest in fitness and bodybuilding.




6. Kayla Itsines – @kayla_Itsines

Followers: 9.2 million

Kayla Itsines is a 26-year-old South Australian personal trainer, author, and entrepreneur. Time Magazine named Kayla as one of the 30 most influential people on the internet in their March 2016 issue. She is even more popular on Facebook than Instagram – with 16 million followers on that platform.

7. Julia Gilas – @juliagilas

Followers: 5 million

Julia Gilas is born in Ukraine. She moved to the USA in 2009 when she was 24 years old to start her career as a model. She enjoyed modelling but realised that extensive for modelling project is not goog health. Then after she began to take interest in bodybuilding and now there she is.

8. Eva Andressa – @eva_andressa

Followers: 4.4 million

Eva Andressa grew up in Pine Nut Land, Curitiba, Brazil. She used to be a skinny girl in her teenage. She started working out at the gym to make her body thicker. Due to fewer resources, she was not able to hire a personal trainer and because she did not have knowledge of fitness she eventually gave up.

She hit back gym after meeting her future husband.

9. Izabel Goulart – @izabelgoulart

Followers: 4.2 million

Izabel Goulart is a 33-year-old Brazilian model, interested in fitness and health. She walked in the 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Shows.

Sapna Vyas – @coachsapna

Followers: 1.8 million

Sapna was born on 10 November 1989 in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. She used to be overweight during her teen age. She changed a lot sice then. Sapna is on this list because she started getting people intention recently.