13 Most Beautiful Girls on TikTok India

56

Over the past few years, we’ve seen so many things go viral on social media platforms. All trends from video messaging applications like ‘Dubsmash’ to short-form video clips called ‘Vines’ became viral and set a new record on the social platform.

These things did have their stay for quite some time, but now a new and cooler app has taken their place and everyone is going crazy after it. This super amazing app is called ‘Tik-Tok’ and it has taken social media by storm.

‘Tik-Tok’ (previously known as musically) is basically a social video sharing platform which let you create short videos and send them as a private video or share them with your followers. It super easy to use.

This app is now used by millions of people from around the globe. Many Indians, in fact, more than 30 million Indians use this app. People love Tik-Tok videos, especially shared by girls.

Today we’ve gathered a few most beautiful girls on Tik-Tok that have a huge following on the app and you have got to check them out!

Pinky Francis (@pinkyfrancis) with 1.3 million followers.

Nagma Mirajkar (@nagma)a with 4.7 million followers.

Ahsaas Channa (@ahsaaschanna) with 3.1 million followers.

Aashika Bhatia (@aashikabhatia) with 6.1 million followers.

Priyanka Tyagi (@priyankatyagi4) with 1.1 million followers.

Ashi Khanna (@ashi_khanna12) with 560.2K followers.

Mrunal Panchal (@mrunalpanchal) with 3.4 million followers.

Avneet Kaur (@avneetkaur_13) with 6.6 million followers.

Disha Madan (@disha.madan) with 3.0 million followers.

Vrushali Vachhiyat (@vrushali.v) with 618.4K followers.

Monika Yadav (@imonikayadav) with 1.3 million followers.

Heer Naik (@heer.naik) with 3.2 million followers.

Shweta Bhintade (@x.shweta.x) with 465.2K followers.